BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Experienced Board



Krishnamurthy Venugopala Tenneti

Non-Executive Independent Director

Krishnamurthy holds a bachelor of technology degree in electrical engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology, Madras and a postgraduate diploma in business administration from the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad. He has been an advisor to the board of ANI Technologies Private Limited since 2017 and has experience in management advisory.



Dr. Ashish Gupta Non-Executive Independent Director

Dr. Ashish holds a bachelor of technology degree in computer science and engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, where he received the president's gold medal on being adjudged as the best outgoing undergraduate student in 1988. He is a doctor of philosophy in computer science from the Leland Stanford Junior University, California. He has several years of experience in information technology. He is also an independent director on the board of Info Edge (India) Limited since 2017.



Jairai Manohar Purandare Non-Executive Independent Director

Jairaj holds a bachelor of science degree from the University of Bombay. He is a qualified Chartered Accountant. He has several years of experience in taxation. Previously, he was an Executive Director at PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited, where he was a member of the India leadership team as markets and industries leader and western India region Managing Partner and has been the Chairman of Ernst & Young LLP. He is a member of the YPO Gold Mumbai Chapter. He was a member of the Central Direct Taxes Advisory Committee of the Government of India, constituted in 2008.



Pravin Udhyavara Bhadya Rao

Non-Executive Independent Director

Pravin holds a bachelor of engineering degree from Bangalore University. He has 37 years of experience in the information technology sector. Previously, he was the Chief Operating Officer at Infosys Limited.



Georgia Nikolakopoulou **Papathomas**

Non-Executive Independent Director

Georgia holds a bachelor of science degree from Columbia University. She also holds a master's degree in philosophy, a master's degree in science and is a doctor of philosophy from Columbia University, New York, USA. In the past, she has worked at Johnson & Johnson, and has experience in the pharmaceutical industry. She is a member of The Scientific Research Society of North America, Columbia University chapter.



Manish Gupta Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Manish holds a bachelor of technology degree in mechanical engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University), Varanasi and a postgraduate diploma in management from the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad. He has over 25 years of experience in the technology-led healthcare solutions provider sector.

46 Annual Report 2024-25





Dr. Saniav Suresh Parikh Executive Director and Executive Vice President

Dr. Sanjay holds a bachelor of technology degree in electrical engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay and a master of science degree (clinical engineering) from the Case Western Reserve University, Ohio, USA. He also holds a doctorate in philosophy from the Johns Hopkins University. He has over 32 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry and technology-led healthcare solutions provider sector.



Neerai Bharadwai Non-Executive Nominee Director

Neeraj holds a bachelor of science degree in economics from the University of Pennsylvania and a master's degree in business administration from Harvard University. He has several years of experience in private equity. He is the Managing Director of Carlyle Asia Buyout Fund. He is a nominee of CA Dawn Investments on the board of our Company.



Dr. Rajesh Bhaskaran Nair

Non-Executive Director

48

Dr. Rajesh holds a bachelor of medicine and surgery degree from the University of Kerala and a postgraduate diploma in management from the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad. He has more than 26 years of experience in the technology-led healthcare solutions provider sector.



Mark Francis Dzialga Non-Executive Nominee Director

Mark holds a bachelor of science degree from the Wehle School of Business, Canisius College and a master's degree in business administration from Columbia University, New York, USA. He has 30+ years of experience in investment banking and asset management. He is on the board of Columbia Business School. He has previously worked at Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. and General Atlantic LLC. He is the Managing Partner of Brighton Park Capital. He is a nominee of BPC Group.

Corporate Information

Registered Office

Aspen Block G4, 3rd Floor, Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Nagawara, Bengaluru 560 045, Karnataka, India

Corporate Identification Number

L73100KA1998PLC102040

Investor Relations Email ID

IR@indegene.com

Details of Exchanges where Company's Shares are listed

National Stock Exchange of India Limited (NSE)

Stock Code: INDGN

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051

BSE Limited (BSE)

Stock Code: 544172

BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001

Board of Directors

Manish Gupta

Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Saniav Suresh Parikh

Director and Executive Vice President

Independent Directors

Krishnamurthy Venugopala Tenneti

Dr. Ashish Gupta

Jairaj Manohar Purandare

Pravin Udhyavara Bhadya Rao

Dr. Georgia Nikolakopoulou Papathomas

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Raiesh Bhaskaran Nair Neeraj Bharadwaj

Mark Francis Dzialga

Chief Financial Officer

Suhas Prabhu

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Srishti Ramesh Kaushik

Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

Jairaj Manohar Purandare, Chairperson

Dr. Sanjay Suresh Parikh

Pravin Udhvavara Bhadva Rao

Krishnamurthy Venugopala Tenneti

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Krishnamurthy Venugopala Tenneti, Chairperson

Pravin Udhvavara Bhadva Rao

Neeraj Bharadwaj

Mark Francis Dzialga

Dr. Ashish Gupta

Jairai Manohar Purandare

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Manish Gupta. Chairperson

Dr. Rajesh Bhaskaran Nair

Dr. Sanjay Suresh Parikh

Pravin Udhyavara Bhadya Rao

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Jairai Manohar Purandare. Chairperson

Dr. Saniav Suresh Parikh

Dr. Rajesh Bhaskaran Nair

Investment Committee

Mr. Krishnamurthy Venugopala Tenneti, Chairperson

Dr. Ashish Gupta

Mr. Mark Francis Dzialga

Mr. Neeraj Bharadwaj

Dr. Rajesh Bhaskaran Nair

Risk Management Committee

Manish Gupta. Chairperson

Dr. Rajesh Bhaskaran Nair

Dr. Sanjay Suresh Parikh

Pravin Udhyavara Bhadya Rao

Statutory Auditors

BSR & Co. LLP, Chartered Accountants 3rd Floor, Embassy Golf Links Business Park

Pebble Beach, 'B' Block

Off Intermediate Ring Road

Bengaluru 560 071

Tel: +91 80 4682 3000

Firm registration number: 101248W/W-100022

Peer review certificate number: 014196

Registrar and Transfer Agents

MUFG Intime India Private Limited

(formally known as Link Intime India Private Limited),

C-101. 1st Floor. 247.

L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (West),

Mumbai 400083, Maharashtra, India

Tel: +91 22 49186000 (Extn: 2331)

Fax: +91 22 4918 6060

E-mail: rnt.helpdesk@linkintime.co.in

Website: MUFG Intime India Private Limited

Annual Report 2024-25